Nawaganti District


Nawaganti District Information

Serving all of East and West Feliciana, Pointe Coupee Parishes, Western Portion of Livingston Parish, and Wilkinson County, Mississippi.

Facebook: Nawaganti District


Key Leadership:

District Chair Lacey Triche 225.301.3720
District Vice Chair Richard Stahl 225.664-1979
District Vice Chair Robert Bishop  
District Commissioner Terri Sauls 225.718-1525
District Executive Jacqueline Moore  
Finance Chair Joeseph Sanchez  
West Feliciana Community Investment in Character Chair Andy D'Aquilla 225.223.4988
East Feliciana Community Investment in Character Chair Brian Chandler 225.505.0691
Marketing Popcorn Chair    
Activities Chair Cliff McDaniel  
Family Investment of Character Chair Cubmasters & Scoutmasters  
Risk Management Chair Matthew Peterson 225.405.8901
Membership Chair Jeff Sarphie 225.667-0286
School Night Chair Steve Browning, Jr 225.412.9747
Program Chair    
Advancement Chair

Ed Fisher


Advancement comm. Carol Riente 225.938-5542
Advancement comm. Josh Degraff  
Training Chair

Patricia Nason


Training comm.   225.6867197
Camping Chair Dave Scherrer 225.773.1384
Camp Promotion Dave Scherrer 225.773.1384
District Banquet Chair    
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Paul Barry  
District Pinewood Derby Host Terry Myers  
 Day Camp Directors

Cherie Gayle

District Special Events Chair Thomas Flynn  
District Cub Campout Host Unit Pack 60  


Unit Commissioners:

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner -Cherie Gayle
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
Unit Commissioner  
Unit Commissioner Terri Sauls
Unit Commissioner Ron Usie
Unit Commissioner Marc Samuels  225.802.3570  
Unit Commissioner                                                         Jack Mitchell  225.936.8106
Unit Commissioner Robert Ballard 225.936.4471

District Members-at-Large: