Cypress Chauve District

Serving all of Ascension Parish, part of St. James and Iberville Parishes.



Key Leadership:

District Chair Robert Bourgeois 225.610.3706
District Commissioner Christian Craddock 865.386.1530
District Executive Tyrone Black 225-926-2697
Finance Chair    
Investment in Character Chair    
Investment in Character Family Chair    
Special Event Chair    
Popcorn Chair Angela Poche 225.931.9472  
Camp Card Chair    
Membership Chair    
School Night Chair    
Program Chair Nick Marshall 225.505-6682
Advancement Chair Patrick Carpenter 225.235.4538
Training Chair Stuart Clouatre 225.317.4742
Camp Promotion David Breaux 225.445.6841
Day Camp Program Director
April Reeves
District Webelos Woods District Committee  


Unit Commissioners:

Cub Scout Roundtable Comm Dustin Cornett 225.603-4350
Boy Scout Roundtable Comm Reggie Maxey 225.570-1307
Unit Commissioner Will Freeman 337.298-5449


District Members-at-Large: