Contact Us

 

Istrouma Area Council

Pennington Scout Service Center

9644 Brookline Avenue

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

U.S.A

Phone: 225-926-2697

Fax: 225-926-7552

 

Istrouma Area Council Service Center: M-F 8:30 AM-5:30 PM

Summer Hours M-T 8:30 AM-5:30 PM and Friday 8:30 AM - NOON (June-July)

Istrouma Area Council Service Center: Closed on Saturday

 
STAFF EMAIL
Management Team:  
Gary Mertz, Scout Executive gary.mertz@scouting.org
Tyrone Black, Director of Field Services tyrone.black@scouting.org
Wayne Schuver Jr., Program Director wayne.schuver@scouting.org
   
   
Office Staff:  
Jennifer Harris jennifer.harris@scouting.org
Suzette Domingue
Margaret Brown margaret.brown@scouting.org
   
   
   
Field Staff:  
Jacqueline Moore, Nawaganti District Executive jacqueline.moore@scouting.org
Dorothy Garcia, Bogue Tuchenna Sr. District Executive dorothy.garcia@scouting.org
 Cypress Chauve District Executive  
Sandra Badon, Chappepeela District Executive sandra.badon@scouting.org
DeArson Lawson, Red Stick District Executive dearson.lawson@scouting.org
Roger Penny, Sewell-Eagle District Director roger.penny@scouting.org
   
Camp Staff:  
E.J. Moore, Camp Ranger ericj.moore@scouting.org
Chris McComas, Camp Ranger chris.mccomas@scouting.org
Gregory Yoes-Favrot, Camp Caretaker