Contact Us

 

Istrouma Area Council

Pennington Scout Service Center

9644 Brookline Avenue

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

U.S.A

Phone: 225-926-2697

Fax: 225-926-7552

info@iacbsa.org

 

Istrouma Area Council Service Center: M-F 8:30 AM-5:30 PM

Summer Hours M-T 8:30 AM-5:30 PM and Friday 8:30 AM - NOON (June-July)

Istrouma Area Council Service Center: Closed on Saturday

 
STAFF EMAIL
Management Team:  
Gary Mertz,  Scout Executive gary.mertz@scouting.org
Tyrone Black,   Director of Field Services tyrone.black@scouting.org
Wayne Schuver Jr.,   Program Director wayne.schuver@scouting.org
   
   
Office Staff:  
Jennifer Harris,  Accountant jennifer.harris@scouting.org
Katherine Rios,  Accounting Assistant
Margaret Brown,  Program/Registration margaret.brown@scouting.org
Paul Nessman,  Receptionist paul.nessman@scouting.org
   
   
Field Staff:  
Melinda Enterante, District Executive Nawaganti District melinda.enterante@scouting.org
Dorothy Garcia,  Sr. District Executive Nashoba District dorothy.garcia@scouting.org

DeArson Lawson, District Executive Cypress Chauve District

dearson.lawson@scouting.org
   
DeArson Lawson, District Executive  Red Stick District dearson.lawson@scouting.org
Juan Prado, District Director Sewell-Eagle District juan.prado@scouting.org
   
Camp Staff:  
E.J. Moore, Camp Ranger ericj.moore@scouting.org
Greg Yoes-Favrot, Assistant Ranger