Contact Us

 

Istrouma Area Council

Pennington Scout Service Center

9644 Brookline Avenue

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

Phone: 225-926-2697

Fax: 225-926-7552

 

Istrouma Area Council Service Center: M-F 8:30 AM-5:30 PM

Summer Hours M-T 8:30 AM-5:30 PM and Friday 8:30 AM - NOON (June-July)

Istrouma Area Council Service Center: Closed on Saturday

 
STAFF EMAIL
Management Team:  
Gary Mertz, Scout Executive gary.mertz@scouting.org
Tyrone Black, Director of Field Services tyrone.black@scouting.org
Wayne Schuver Jr., Program Director wayne.schuver@scouting.org
   
Office Staff:  
Beth Wooten, Office Manager beth.wooten@scouting.org
Jennifer Harris, Accountant jennifer.harris@scouting.org
Enid Braxton, Finance/Fundraising Secretary enid.braxton@scouting.org
Margaret Brown, Program Secretary margaret.brown@scouting.org
Lakindra Williams, Special Events Secretary/Receptionist lakindra.williams@scouting.org
Membership margaret.brown@scouting.orgorg
   
Field Staff:  
Jacqueline Moore, Nawaganti District Executive jacqueline.moore@scouting.org
Dorothy Garcia, Bogue Tuchenna Sr. District Executive dorothy.garcia@scouting.org
Nicole Barrientos, Cypress Chauve District Executive nicole.barrientos@scouting.org
Sandra Badon, Chappepeela District Executive sandra.badon@scouting.org
Reginald McCoy, Red Stick Program Specialist N/A
Stephen Davidson, Sewell-Eagle Program Specialist stephen.davidson@scouting.org
   
Camp Staff:  
E.J. Moore, Camp Ranger ericj.moore@scouting.org
Brad DeFranceschi, Assistant Camp Ranger brad.defranceschi@scouting.org