Chappepeela District

Serving all of Tangipahoa and St. Helena Parishes and eastern part of Livingston Parish.


Key Leadership:

District Chair Harry LeBlanc 985.320.8579
District Commissioner Lawrence Mauerman 958.507.6951
District Executive    
Investment in Character Chair    Bob Whitaker 985.320.6822
Popcorn Chair Tammy Tate 225.241.2075
Membership Chair Sandra Badon 985.474.5579
Finance Chair Phil Livingston 985.507.1184
Advancement Chair Laurie Jernigan 985.507.5959
Training Chair Gay Nell Colvin 225.936.6361
Camping Chair Sidney Egnew 985.507.7714
Camp Promotion Sidney Egnew 985.507.7714
Civic/Activities Chair Jennifer Tittelbach 985.320.5153
Health & Safety/Day Camp Katherine Mott 985.634.9204
District Cub Family Campout Frances Lemoine 985.748.8039
District Webelos Woods Sidney Egnew 985.507.7714


Unit Commissioners:

Cub Scout Roundtable Comm -  
Boy Scout Roundtable Comm -  
Unit Commissioner Jim Johnson 336.991.6053
Unit Commissioner Brandi Freeman 985.981.2915
Unit Commissioner Linda Prather 225.695.6397
Unit Commissioner Deshea Miller 985.507.4314
Unit Commissioner Ed Gautier 985.634.7212
Unit Commissioner Jim "Felix" Palmer 504.451.6507


District Members-at-Large: