Nashoba District

Serving: St. Helena, Eastern Livingston, St. Tammany (except the city of Slidell), Tangipahoa, and Washington Parishes,

Key Leadership
District Chairman Christina Nelson 985-807-4535
District Commissioner Kevin Caillouet 504-722-2320
Sr. District Executive Dorothy Garcia 985-264-0878
Advancement Chair (East) Bud Lyon 985-789-6973
Advancement Chair (West) Stephen Rocquin 985-247-3291
Eagle Board (East) Denny Otillio 985-626-4215
Eagle Board (West) Stephen Rocquin 985-247-3291
Membership Jonathon Severtson 407-718-5626
Camping Chair Chris Jourdan 504-382-2651
Sea Scouts Coordinator Jacques Walker 985-630-4612
Venture Crew Coordinator Bud Lyon 985-789-6973
Religious Emblems (East) Bill Treas 504-251-1930
Religious Emblems (West)    
Unit Commissioners
Asst. District Commissioner Daniel Smith 504-388-9731
Roundtable Commissioner Robert Desselles 504-913-0026
Roundtable Commissioner Kayla Purvis 985-507-5681
Unit Commissioner Alvon Brumfield 985-507-5442
Unit Commissioner Phillip Durocher 843-819-5782
Unit Commissioner Edward Gautier 985-386-4962
Unit Commissioner Bud Lyon 985-789-6973
Unit Commissioner Gerald Mott 985-386-2478
Unit Commissioner Kathy Mott 985-634-9204
Unit Commissioner Christina Nelson 985-792-5099
Unit Commissioner Brandi Patterson 985-969-3361
Awards Ceremony    
AOL Ceremony Robert Desselles 504-913-0026
Pinewood Derby    
Raingutter Regatta Jacques Walker 985-630-4612
Scouts BSA Camporee Chris Jourdan 504-382-2651
Day Camp Director @ Five Lakes Clint Ostarly 504-495-9011
Day Camp Director @ Tangipahoa Jonathon Severtson 407-718-5626
Shooting Sports Clint Ostarly 504-495-9011
Cub Family Campout    
Scout Skills (formerly Web Woods)    
“Scouting for a Home” Dorothy Garcia 985-264-0878
Training Tom Glass 985-269-3685
Website Chair Tammy Durst 985-789-4049
Community IIC Chair Patrick Campbell  
Fundraising Sales    



File Name Description
Northshore District Crews Posts and Ship List Download
Northshore District Packs List Download
Northshore District Troops List Download